≡ Menu

Contact Us

Christ Child Academy

2722 Henry Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: 920.459.2660
Fax: 920.459.2665
Directions to our school — Click here >

 

Principal

Mr. Mark Ruedingermarkruedinger@gmail.com

Support Staff

SecretaryJudy Banie christchildacademyoffice@gmail.com

Assistant Development Director – Molly Oehldrich  molly.oehldrich@gmail.com

Business Manager – Nancy Schulze nschulze@christchildacademy.com

Maintenance/IT – Joe Parra joepar777@att.net

Teachers

Preschool – Dawn Lynch dlynch@christchildacademy.com

Kindergarten – Emily Onsager eonsager@christchildacademy.com

First Grade – Jodi Parra jparra@christchildacademy.com

Second Grade –  Lori Gullikson lgullikson@christchildacademy.com

Third Grade – Erika Gould egould@christchildacademy.com

Fourth Grade – Selena Brusse sbrusse@christchildacademy.com

Fifth Grade – Kerrie Schmahl kschmahl@christchildacademy.com

Sixth Grade – Terri Huether thuether@christchildacademy.com

Seventh Grade – Melissa Raff mraff@christchildacademy.com

Eighth Grade – Julie Scharenbroch jscharenbroch@christchildacademy.com

Middle School – Tom Sanders tsanders@christchildacademy.com

Art – Roseann Weinhold rweinhold@christchildacademy.com

Extended Day Program – Diane Mutsch ccaedp@gmail.com

Music – Paula Harder pharder@christchildacademy.com

Phy. Ed – Laurie Hylen lhylen@christchildacademy.com

Remedial – Dawn Lynch dlynch@christchildacademy.com

Resource Center  – Susan Ebert resourcecenter@christchildacademy.com

Technology – Susan Ebert sebert@christchildacademy.com

Governance Board

President – Melissa Udovich – mudovich78@gmail.com

Vice President –  Jason Siminow – jsiminow@wi.rr.com

Secretary – Kristy Polzin – landgrafka@gmail.com

Treasurer – Courtney Heronymus– cmheronymus@gmail.com

Members at Large

Steve Barron – steve.barron03@gmail.com

Jim Kelly – jpkelly1844@att.net

Julie Schleicher – basketballmom16@gmail.com

Gwen Seeboth – gwenseeboth@yahoo.com

Anthony Van Asten – avanasten@stlawrence.edu

Ex Officio Board Members

Fr. Paul Fliss – fr.paul@catholicsouthside.com

Mark Ruedinger – markruedinger@gmail.com

Development Representative

Molly Oehldrich – molly.oehldrich@gmail.com

Spiritual Leader

Fr. Paul Fliss – fr.paul@catholicsouthside.com